Unbox Industries Reveal “Small Fries” and “Thief” Chunk Special Edition Vinyl Figures

Coming soon with an MSRP of $52 is the most adorable set of two stinky, sleepy, chunky toys these crazy eyes have ever seen.

They’re called the “Small Fries” and “Thief” Special Edition set. These toys are made of painted vinyl and will be available for preorder RIGHT HERE on Saturday, September 7th.

These are guaranteed to go quickly because they’re just so damn cute! Unbox Industries had a larger version previously, but if toy collecting has taught us anything, it’s that people like them little!

UNBOX & FRIENDS “SMALL FRIES” & “THIEF” CHUNK SPECIAL EDITION SET

SIZE: APPROX 2″ TALL
MATERIALS: PAINTED VINYL
PACKAGING: BLISTER CARD

ON SALE SATURDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER
GMT: 16:00PM
HKT: 23:00PM
EDT: 11:00AM
PDT: 8:00AM
JST: 00:00PM (8TH SEPTEMBER)

 

Follow Toy Wizards on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s