Unbox Industries Reveal “Small Fries” and “Thief” Chunk Special Edition Vinyl Figures

Advertisements

Coming soon with an MSRP of $52 is the most adorable set of two stinky, sleepy, chunky toys these crazy eyes have ever seen.

They’re called the “Small Fries” and “Thief” Special Edition set. These toys are made of painted vinyl and will be available for preorder RIGHT HERE on Saturday, September 7th.

These are guaranteed to go quickly because they’re just so damn cute! Unbox Industries had a larger version previously, but if toy collecting has taught us anything, it’s that people like them little!

UNBOX & FRIENDS “SMALL FRIES” & “THIEF” CHUNK SPECIAL EDITION SET

SIZE: APPROX 2″ TALL
MATERIALS: PAINTED VINYL
PACKAGING: BLISTER CARD

ON SALE SATURDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER
GMT: 16:00PM
HKT: 23:00PM
EDT: 11:00AM
PDT: 8:00AM
JST: 00:00PM (8TH SEPTEMBER)

 

Follow Toy Wizards on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube!

Leave a Reply