Jaws Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl LP

The iconic score from the terrifying Jaws film has made its way onto vinyl! The Acedemy Award winning composer John Williams creates one of the most memorable themes of all time with his Jaws score.


Side One

  1. Main Title (Theme From “JAWS”)
  2. Chrissie’s Death
  3. Promenade (Tourists On The Menu)
  4. Out To Sea
  5. The Indianapolis Story
  6. Sea Attack Number One

Side Two

  1. One Barrel Chase
  2. Preparing The Cage
  3. Night Search
  4. The Underwater Siege
  5. Hand To Hand Combat
  6. End Title (Theme From “JAWS”)

Jaws Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl LP

Product Features

  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • From the Jaws movie
  • Music composed by John Williams

Available – September 2023

Retail Price – $33.99


Amazon Link

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is tw-youtube-banner-.jpg

Follow Toy Wizards on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and YouTube for all the latest toy news, reviews and updates!

Leave a Reply