2023 Topps Wacky Packages All New Series! 

Wacky Packages ALL NEW SERIES has returned for a 2023 release on Topps.com. This set features 50 brand new gags done by some of your favorite Wacky Packages artists. Look for Sketch cards, Foil Parallels and much more. A Laugh Riot in every pack.
Each Box Contains:

12 Subjects

10 Base Stickers

2 Hits Per Pack

Hits Include:

Coupons – One plus additional Parallel/Insert

Sketch 1:5

Rainbow Foil – #’d to /25

Silver Border Parallel


Sketch Card Artists: 
  • Dave Gross
  • Chris Meeks
  • Smokin Joe McWilliams
  • David Acevedo
  • Neil Camera
  • Simone Arena
  • Robert Jimenez
  • Darrin Pepe
  • Dan Contois
  • Floydman Summer
  • Mike McHugh
  • Rory McQueen
  • Chad Scheres
  • Brandhen Snyder
  • Robert Garcia
  • Bobby Blakey
  • Jeff Dionise
  • Rickey Kipfer
  • Barry Nibert
  • Vincent D’Ippolito
  • Eric Medina
  • Nik Muggli

Available – Now

Retail – $19.99

Topps Link

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is tw-youtube-banner-.jpg

Follow Toy Wizards on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and YouTube for all the latest toy news, reviews and updates!

Leave a Reply