QUEEN M UNVEILS THEIR BANKSY INSPIRED BRANDALISM LINE OF FIGURES

Queen M and UK anti-advertising initiative Brandalism have teamed up to release what
is to be a line of exclusive limited edition figures inspired by the works of Banksy.

First up is an 8 inch collectible figure that is a homage Banksy’s statement on vandalism
in general, depicting two young boys standing on one another, ready to vandalize a
posted sign stating “GRAFFITI IS A CRIME” with a can of spray paint.

Measuring in at 8 inches, the “HAPPY FACES” collectible figure depicts an older
gentlemen wheat pasting posters of Smiley faces.

And the last collectible figure in the first wave is the 8 inch “BLASTER RAT”, which
features a rat ready to detonate something explosive.

The three limited edition collectible figures will be sold individually for $199 + S/H or as
a set of three for $450 USD + S/H. Each figure will come individually packaged in a
high-end, museum quality, embossed collector box that will include a certificated NFC
chip of authenticity card, a paper certificate and a pair of white gloves. The inaugural
launch of figures will only be sold on www.getbrandalism.com and drop soon on a yet to
be announced date (there is an email sign up for drop notification). More waves of
exclusive limited edition collectible figures will drop in future TBD dates.

PRE-ORDERS for the first wave of figures will each cost $175 USD + S/H or can be bought as a bundle set of 3 for $375 USD + S/H.

Queen M’s Brandalism Series 1, Wave 1 PRE-ORDERS will drop on www.getbrandalism.com

Wednesday July 7 at 7PM PST / 10PM EST

Thursday July 8 at 3AM BST / 6AM GST / 10AM HKT / 11AM JST

Instagram

Facebook

www.getbrandalism.com

Follow Toy Wizards on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for all the latest toy news, reviews and updates! Love what we do? Donate to our tip jar on Ko-Fi!

Leave a Reply