ThreeZero G.I. Joe 1/6 Snake Eyes

That mysterious Snakes Eyes we saw from toy shows out of Asia has been fully revealed. It will be available for preorder on the 24th of October. This is a new 1/6 scale G.I. Joe stand alone Snake Eyes. That means it is not the movie version this is ThreeZero’s version of Snake Eyes.

This figure is 12 inches tall like the vintage Joes but filled with new articulation and lots of danger. Threezero is well known for its lead in fine collectible toys. I have many items from them and they are all superb. No other information is available at this time however based on other figures in this scale he should be about $200.00.

G.I. Joe – 1/6 Snake Eyes will be available for pre-order at https://www.threezerohk.com on October 25th, 9am HKT (24th previous day, 9pm EDT 6pm PDT )!※

You can also preorder it from BigBadToyStore for $144.99– it will ship Q2 2021.

In development. Final product may vary from promotional images.

Follow Toy Wizards on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for all the latest toy news, reviews and updates! Love what we do? Donate to our tip jar on Ko-Fi!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s