Kidrobot’s Dumpster Fire Vinyl Figure – Exclusive 2020 Black & Gold Edition (PRE-ORDER)

Is everything around you a waking nightmare? Celebrate it with some kawaii trash, just like you! Based on the popular gif and pin by 100% Soft this Kidrobot.com Exclusive 2020 Black and Gold Edition commemorates the best year ever… 
If 2020 were an art toy, this would be it!  This unofficial mascot of 2020 is the must-have accessory of the year. 

Pre-order Starts Today at 9am PST / 10am MST / 12pm EST Only at Kidrobot.com

5-DAY PRE-ORDER ONLY – ESTIMATED SHIPPING DECEMBER 2020

Only available during this 5-Day Pre-Sale at Kidrobot.com! Pre-Order ends on Friday September 4th at 11:59pm.
Approximately 3 1/2-inches length x 3 1/2-width x 2 3/4-inches height.

Purchasing Link: $30 at KidRobot.com

Follow Toy Wizards on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for all the latest toy news, reviews and updates! Love what we do? Donate to our tip jar on Ko-Fi!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s