Iconiq Studios Announces 1:6 scale Street Fighter line

Advertisements

HERE COMES A NEW CHALLENGER!

From October 1st at 1pm BST / 8am ET / 2pm CEST, take your first step on the path to becoming a true warrior! Ryu is the first in our new 1:6 scale Street Fighter line. This stunning collaboration between Iconiq Studios, TB League, and Capcom will be available to pre-order from Iconiqstudios.com and selected international retailers.

Follow Toy Wizards on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for all the latest toy news, reviews and updates! Love what we do? Donate to our tip jar on Ko-Fi!

Leave a Reply Cancel reply